The trial subscription binds you for the period for which it is purchased. You do not commit to further subscriptions, and the subscription ends automatically at the end of the period.
We reserve the right to contact you and encourage further subscriptions, but this will be registered again.
We are responsible for all content and functionality on the website, but not responsible for errors or costs in the internet connection or device you use. The quality of the delivery may be affected by where you are and what kind of equipment you use. If you discover errors on the website or suspect that someone is abusing your user account, it is good if you inform us about this.
Username and password must be kept confidential. The content is for private use only and can only be shared with people in the same household as you. You must not share passwords of your user account with others, or resell or use the content commercially. In case of suspicion of abuse or violation of these terms, we may block or close your account to protect against identity theft or other abuse. It is illegal and punishable to gain unauthorized access to the platform, copy content, as well as post content from the platform on the Internet and in social media without permission.Otherwise see our privacy statement.